Archive for the ‘Dating Profiles’ Category

Jessica, 41 from Crewe, Cheshire Looking For Dating for Horse Lovers

October 6th, 2016


Jessica’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Hair Length: Very Short
Height: 5’1″-5’4″
Build: Slightly Overweight
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: None
Marital Status: Single
Smoker: None
Drinker: Social
Children: 1
Vegetarian: No
Education: College

About Jessica

I am very laid back and have a bubbly personality (or so I’ve been told!). I am looking for my perfect match and someone who enjoys cuddling up on the sofa with a good horror movie or zombie flick!
I also have a 7 year old son who is my world. So message me if you fancy a chat.

Jessica’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

I like to go to the cinema or have a nice meal with friends.

What is your favourite meal?

I love chinese!

Jessica’s Interests

Pop Music, Animals, Restaurants and Reading


Dating Profiles

Stephanie, 35 from Milebrook, Powys Looking For Countryside Dating

September 13th, 2016


Stephanie’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Grey
Hair Colour: Black
Hair Length: Long
Height: 5’5″-5’8″
Build: Average / Medium
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: Christian
Marital Status: Single
Smoker: None
Drinker: Light
Children: 0
Vegetarian: No
Education: Masters
Occupation: Legal

About Stephanie

Im loving, caring, understanding and most of all honest. have got all it takes to be a woman, partner and every good thing you can ever think of in a good woman, but guess time will tellto know more about me. feel free to ask any question and will be glad to answer you.

Stephanie’s Answers

What is your favourite meal?


What is the most interesting fact about you?

I’m loyal kind giving


Stephanie’ s Interests

Country Music and Dancing


Dating Profiles